关于 Guide to Europe

Guide to Europe缘起

.Guide to Europe提供前往欧洲的全面航班选择,是飞抵欧洲各国、游览众多奇观的一种全新且便捷的方式。无论您是首次踏足欧洲大陆,还是定期前往,我们都致力于提供符合您旅行需求的一切服务。

通过我们的线上平台,您可以轻松对比欧洲不同航空公司航班的服务、价格和评价。除此以外,我们的欧洲专家团队随时待命,帮助您安排、选择最为舒适和愉快的欧洲之行。

Guide to Europe扎根于冰岛,发端于Guide to Iceland。在冰岛,我们为来自全世界的游客提供最全面的信息和最专业的服务。强大的实力和有口皆碑的服务让Guide to Iceland在2018至2020年期间连续三年被世界旅游大奖(World Travel Awards)-“旅游界的奥斯卡”评为了冰岛领先旅行社。在2020年,更是获得了冰岛领先目的地管理公司的殊荣。

但我们从未停止前进的步伐,不断为旅客提供更为优质且专业的服务。现在,我们将业务范围扩大到整个欧洲,在整片欧洲大陆上为大家提供同样精彩的行程和高水准的服务。

Guide to Europe致力于以可持续发展的方式向每一位旅行者介绍欧洲壮丽的自然风光,为所有人提供不同国家的各种冒险机会,并帮助大家获得多种文化的真实体验。我们很荣幸能成为各位欧洲之行的一部分,我们将竭尽所能为每一位游客提供卓越、完美的欧洲旅行服务。

Guide to Europe

带你玩转欧洲

我们的使命与愿景

我们的愿景十分简单:让每一位旅行者都能在几分钟之内以最优惠的价格预订一场最适合自己的欧洲之旅,不必忧虑行程背后航班、住宿、旅行团和景点选择等一切繁琐问题。无论您是商务差旅还是旅行度假,我们都希望通过我们的服务,让您旅程的每一步都顺利、愉悦。

我们的使命不仅是为旅客提供各种各样,不同预算和级别的航班选择,使得每一位旅行者都能在符合自己预算和安排的前提下,便捷地抵达欧洲,而且还要为每一位旅行者提供高水平和专业的服务。我们始终与欧洲自然共同呼吸,可持续利用并保护宝贵的自然资源。

Guide to Europe还致力于提供最高质量的服务,力求让每一位客户100%满意,收获难忘的欧洲之旅。我们多元化的团队对欧洲旅行充满热情,随时可以为您解答任何疑问。

出于对自然世界的敬畏和对客户满意服务的追求,再加上我们与合作伙伴之间的完美配合,我们一定可以为您提供满足各种需求的完美欧洲之旅,成为欧洲最佳旅行社之一。

我们的团队

起初,一群志同道合的伙伴梦想着将欧洲最不知名的一隅——冰岛,带给全世界所有旅行者认识,Guide to Iceland因此而诞生。现在,作为一家成熟的旅游公司,我们希望遍及整片欧洲大陆的旅行都能轻松、愉快。虽然我们只有30名员工,分布在5个国家,但我们团结一致,对自然的热爱,对冒险的激情,对欧洲专业知识的掌握以及对客户满意服务的追求促使着每一位Guide to Europe员工不断努力。我们拥有不同的背景和技能,每个人都是一块独一无二的拼图,最终构成了这支富有创造力和热情的团队!

联系我们

请填写下列信息,与我们取得联系

About Guide to Europe

Who we are

Providing a comprehensive selection of flights to Europe, Guide to Europe is a fresh, exciting and convenient way to access the many wonders of the continent. Whether you are travelling here for the first time or a regular jet-setter to the region, we are committed to ensuring you have a trip that is uniquely tailored to your desires and needs.

Our online platform presents a simple yet unprecedented comparison of different European flight operators, allowing you to weigh up their services, prices and ratings prior to booking. Furthermore, our team of Europe specialists are always on hand, and eager to help make your travels as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

Guide to Europe’s roots lie in Iceland, where we have an esteemed track record of bringing life-changing experiences to people around the world. Guide to Iceland has received many accolades for our commitment to our clients, including Iceland’s Leading Travel Agency at the World Travel Awards from 2018 to 2020, and the Leading Destination Management Company of Iceland in 2020.

It is only natural that our next step is to extend our reach across Europe and provide similarly exciting itineraries on a much wider scale.

At Guide to Europe, we are passionate about sustainably introducing travellers to Europe’s stunning nature, encouraging access to the region’s countless adventure opportunities, and providing authentic experiences of the many diverse cultures. We are honoured to be a part of every journey our clients take to this breathtaking continent, and are at your service for all your European travel needs.

Guide to Europe

gets you there

Our vision and mission

Here at Guide to Europe, we have a simple vision; to allow travellers to organise a tailored trip to Europe in mere minutes for the best prices, and to thus remove all stresses associated with the logistics of travel. Whether heading to the continent for its business opportunities, for a once-in-a-lifetime vacation, or for good, we want every step of your journey to be as seamless and enjoyable as possible.

Our mission is not just to make travel to the continent accessible and affordable by providing an amazing selection of flights, but to do so with the highest levels of integrity. Our deep love of Europe’s nature comes with an absolute commitment to environmental sustainability and the preservation of the landscapes we hold so dear.

We are also dedicated to the highest quality of service, to foster loyalty in our customers and ensure their experiences are exemplary. Our diverse team has a passion for European travel and is always on hand to answer any queries you have.

Because of our unwavering faithfulness to the natural world and our customers, as well as our strong relationships with our respected working partners, we can boast an untarnished reputation and enviable position as a go-to travel agency for all of your European needs.

Our team

We started as a few, entrepreneurial friends, with a dream of introducing the world to one of Europe’s least-known corners. Today, we are a much larger group of entrepreneurial friends, with a clear mission of making travel around the whole continent as easy and enjoyable as possible. Although there are 30 of us, spread across 5 countries, we are united in our love of nature, our passion for adventure, our specialised knowledge of Europe, and our shared commitment to ensuring the best customer experience as possible. Though we all have a different range of backgrounds and skills, each of us is a unique puzzle piece that perfectly fits into our creative, enthusiastic collective!

Drop us a line

Contact us by using the form below